Personal data

The Autorité de la concurrence undertakes to ensure that the processing of personal data on the autoritedelaconcurrence.fr website complies with the General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) and the French Data Protection Act (Loi Informatique et Libertés).

Personal data

The Autorité de la concurrence undertakes to ensure that the processing of personal data on the autoritedelaconcurrence.fr website complies with the General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) and the French Data Protection Act (Loi Informatique et Libertés).

Data protection

Each online service on the autoritedelaconcurrence.fr website restricts the collection of personal data to what is strictly necessary (data minimisation) and states the purpose of collecting this data and who will be able to see it.

Personal data collected as part of the services offered on the autoritedelaconcurrence.fr website are processed according to secure protocols and enable the Autorité de la concurrence to process requests received in its computer applications.

Your rights

For any information or to exercise your data protection rights regarding the processing of personal data managed by the Autorité de la concurrence, you can contact its Data Protection Officer (DPO):

  • by email: dpo[at]autoritedelaconcurrence.fr
  • or by mail to the following address:

Autorité de la concurrence
Délégué à la protection des données (DPO)
11 rue de l 'Echelle
75001 Paris
France 

Cookies

What is a cookie?

A cookie is a file containing text that installs on your browser when you visit websites. These files are used to store various information such as connection data, display settings and audience data.

What cookies are used on the autoritedelaconcurrence.fr website and how are they used?

The autoritedelaconcurrence.fr website uses cookies directly and indirectly:

  • Cookies for audience measurement purposes via Google Analytics. The following browsing information is stored: session identifier, addresses of pages visited, dates and times of visits.
  • A third-party cookie is installed for the use of Google's ReCaptcha tool when contact forms are sent. This cookie is used to verify that the form is completed by an Internet user and not a robot.
  • Playing video may result in the installation of cookies from Youtube, a third-party service used to deliver videos to the site. The Autorité de la concurrence is neither the custodian nor the recipient of this data.
  • Links for sharing pages (via Twitter, Linkedin, Facebook) do not result in the installation of cookies. They cause a new window to open which saves browsing data. The Autorité de la concurrence is neither the custodian nor the recipient of this data.

How to manage cookies

You can accept or decline cookies by clicking on the cookie banner that appears at the bottom of the page on your first visit to the autoritedelaconcurrence.fr website.

You can also set your browser to block cookies.

Please visit the CNIL website to find out more about configuring your browser.

Données personnelles

L’Autorité de la concurrence s'engage à ce que les traitements de données personnelles effectués sur autoritedelaconcurrence.fr soient conformes au règlement général sur la protection des données (RGPD) et à la loi Informatique et Libertés.

Protection des données

Chaque service en ligne sur autoritedelaconcurrence.fr limite la collecte des données personnelles au strict nécessaire (minimisation des données) et indique quels sont les objectifs du recueil de ces données et qui pourra en prendre connaissance.

Les données personnelles recueillies dans le cadre des services proposés sur autoritedelaconcurrence.fr sont traitées selon des protocoles sécurisés et permettent à l’Autorité de la concurrence de traiter les demandes reçues dans ses applications informatiques.

Vos droits

Pour toute information ou exercice de vos droits Informatique et Libertés sur les traitements de données personnelles gérés par l’Autorité de la concurrence, vous pouvez contacter son délégué à la protection des données (DPO) :

  • par adresse mail : dpo[at]autoritedelaconcurrence.fr
  • ou par courrier à l'adresse suivante :

Autorité de la concurrence
Délégué à la protection des données (DPO)
11 rue de l’Echelle
75001 Paris
 

Cookies

Qu’est-ce qu’un cookie ?

Un cookie est un fichier contenant du texte qui s'installe sur votre navigateur lorsque vous consultez des sites Internet. Ces fichiers permettent de stocker diverses informations telles que les données de connexion, les paramètres d'affichage ou encore les données d'audience.

Quels sont les cookies utilisés sur autoritedelaconcurrence.fr et comment sont-ils utilisés ?

Le site autoritedelaconcurrence.fr utilise directement ou indirectement des cookies :

  • Des cookies à des fins de mesure d'audience, via Google Analytics. Les informations de navigation stockées sont : l’identifiant de session, l’adresse des pages consultées, les dates et heures des visites.
  • Un cookie tiers est installé dans le cadre de l’utilisation du ReCaptcha de Google lors de l’envoi des formulaires de contact. Ce cookie sert à vérifier que le formulaire est bien complété par un Internaute et non un robot.
  • La lecture de vidéo peut provoquer l’installation de cookies provenant de Youtube, service tiers utilisé pour la diffusion des vidéos sur le site. L’Autorité de la concurrence n’est ni dépositaire ni destinataire de ces données.
  • Les liens de partage des pages (via Twitter, Linkedin, Facebook) n’engendrent pas l’installation de cookies. Ils provoquent l’ouverture d’une nouvelle fenêtre qui enregistre les données de navigation dont l’Autorité de la concurrence n’est ni dépositaire ni destinataire.

Comment gérer l’utilisation des cookies ?

Vous pouvez accepter ou refuser l'utilisation des cookies en cliquant sur le bandeau cookie qui s'affiche en bas de page sur autoritedelaconcurrence.fr dès votre première visite.

Vous pouvez également paramétrer votre navigateur pour qu'il bloque l'utilisation des cookies.

Nous vous invitons à consulter le site de la CNIL pour en savoir plus sur le paramétrage de votre navigateur.