Appointment of new members of the Autorité

Published on April 26, 2022

Julie Burguburu and Cécile Cabanis are appointed members of the Board of the Autorité as leading figures from the economic world.

Fabien Raynaud, Béatrice Bourgeois-Machureau, Christophe Strassel and Alexandre Menais were reappointed as members of the Board.

PRESS RELEASE OF 26 APRIL 2022

See the press release